residentialapartmentsbuilderlandtitleinsurancecommercial
NP Dodge Insurance / The Leader in Business Insurance, Employee Benefits and Personal Insurance in Omaha, NE
Report a Claim
Report a Claim

Our People

Our team of insurance professionals brings over 500 years of combined industry experience to work every day. With extensive problem-solving expertise in all facets of insurance, employee benefits and financial services, the staff at NP Dodge is dedicated to providing security, opportunity and value for every client. That’s our policy.

For a free consultation or no-obligation personal quote on any of our products and services, please contact one of our experienced and friendly professionals.

 

Employee BenefitsBusiness InsurancePersonal Insurance
Marcus A. Haith, President
402-938-5037
mhaith@npdodge.com
BIO
Debra Stick, Supervisor
402-938-5031
dstick@npdodge.com
BIO
SALES
Ben Lucks, Account Executive
402-938-5028
blucks@npdodge.com
BIO
Jared Ohl, Account Executive
402-938-5020
johl@npdodge.com
BIO
John Bush, Account Executive
402-938-5018
jbush@npdodge.com
BIO
Scott Stevens, Employee Benefits Consultant
402-938-5010
sstevens@npdodge.com
BIO
Michele DeSmet, Sales Consultant
402-938-5011
mdesmet@npdodge.com
BIO
SERVICE
Bea Houck, Commercial Lines Service Agent
402-938-5023
bhouck@npdodge.com
BIO
Patty Vaske, Commercial Lines Service Agent
402-938-5027
pvaske@npdodge.com
BIO
Sharell Kurcz, Employee Benefits Account Mgr.
402-938-5029
skurcz@npdodge.com
BIO
Car'Lika Williams, Personal Lines Service Agent
402-938-5021
cwilliams@npdodge.com
BIO
Gloria Burgoin, Personal Lines Service Agent
402-938-5033
gburgoin@npdodge.com
BIO
Jackie Lape, Personal Lines Service Agent
402-938-5026
jlape@npdodge.com
BIO
line

Independant Insurance Agent Omaha, NE
NP Dodge Insurance Agency • 8701 W. Dodge Rd, Ste 100 • Omaha, Nebraska
(402) 938-5008 • Fax (402) 938-5090 • insurance@npdodge.com
Professional Insurance Agent
Company | Services | Carriers | People | Contact
Employee Benefits | Business Insurance | Personal Insurance
Get Directions | Cyber Liability | Privacy Policy

As a full-service independent insurance agency in Omaha, Nebraska, NP Dodge Insurance Agency offers a complete range of insurance products, employee-benefit plans and financial services. With our Business Insurance department we offer property, worker compensation, business income, equipment breakdown, business auto, general liability, professional liability, umbrella and excess liability insurance. With our Employee Benefits department we offer large group health, disability, life, dental, vision, alternative funding options, COBRA/HIPAA Administration, HSAs, health savings accounts, long term care, health risk assessment and wellness programs. With our Personal Insurance department we offer homeowner, auto, renters, truck, RV, boat, ATV and flood insurance. © 2017 NP Dodge Insurance Agency, Inc. All rights reserved. NP Dodge trademark symbol is a licensed trademark of NP Dodge Company, Inc.